#0849466

Spacejackers



Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Spacejackers"

Abandoned as a baby on the planet Remota, deep in the seventh solar system, Jake Cutler lives a sheltered life. But all that changes when his home is invaded by ruthless space pirates with just one target: him. Soon Jake is on the run with a bounty hunter and the suspicious-looking crew of a spaceship called the Dark Horse. Forced to contend with zero-gravity, shipwrecks and black holes, Jake must discover the truth about his past before he is hunted down and caught. And as for the crew of the Dark Horse, could there be more to his new-found friends than meets the eye? The action-packed first book in the Spacejackers trilogy is full of aliens, space monsters, gadgets, battleships - and one boy's search for his destiny. Perfect for fans of Star Wars or Pirates of the Caribbean.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Powell Huw
Σειρά βιβλίου: Spacejackers
ISBN: 9781408847541
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 03/07/2014
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback / softback
Σελίδες: 336
Προτεινόμενη ηλικία: from 9 to 11
Τόπος έκδοσης: London
Χώρα έκδοσης: United Kingdom
Βάρος βιβλίου: 237 gr