#1282279

Magi, Vol. 30

The Labyrinth of Magic



Σύνοψη του βιβλίου "Magi, Vol. 30"

An epic dungeon-busting adventure inspired by One Thousand and One Nights! Deep within the desert lie the mysterious Dungeons, vast stores of riches there for the taking by anyone lucky enough to find them and brave enough to venture into the depths from where few have ever returned. Plucky young adventurer Aladdin means to find the Dungeons and their riches, but Aladdin may be just as mysterious as the treasures he seeks. Left behind by the new world Sinbad created, the Kou Empire is now a fading shadow of its former glory. Alibaba journeys there, and promises his friend, the Empress Kogyoku, that he'll do all he can to help. Restoring the land of Kou will require a big project and bold ambition, as well as the help of several old friends from around the world... A fantasy adventure inspired by One Thousand and One Nights! * Releases 6 times a year for 35+ volumes. Series is ongoing. * A New York Times Bestseller (4/25/14). * Anime streams on Hulu.com and Crunchyroll.com. DVD available from Aniplex. * Fantasy and comedy themes will appeal to fans of Legend of Zelda and Monster Hunter. Gamelike story elements (Prince of Persia) will appeal to computer RPG players.


Συγγραφέας/εις: Ohtaka Shinobu
Κατηγορία: fantasy graphic novel
Σειρά βιβλίου: Magi 30
ISBN: 9781421595542
Ημερ/νία έκδοσης: 12/06/2018
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 192
Τόπος έκδοσης: San Francisco
Χώρα έκδοσης: United States
Βάρος βιβλίου: 168 gr
Διαστάσεις βιβλίου: 19x2x13 cm